Offices

Office Network

CÁCERES

Gefiscal Cáceres Central

 San Pedro de Alcántara, 6
 C.P. 10001 – Cáceres, España
 gefiscal@gefiscal.es
 927 24 84 00

Gefiscal Plasencia

Avenida Alfonso VIII, 13
C.P. 10600, Plasencia, Cáceres
plasencia@gefiscal.es
927 41 31 81

Gefiscal Alcuéscar

Calle Real, 63
C.P. 10160, Alcuéscar, Cáceres
alcuescar@gefiscal.es
927 12 00 60

Gefiscal Arroyo de la Luz

Calle Escuelas Graduadas, 11
C.P. 10900, Arroyo de la Luz, Cáceres
arroyo@gefiscal.es
927 27 01 10

Gefiscal Trujillo

Calle Encarnación, 3
C.P. 10200, Trujillo, Cáceres
trujillo@gefiscal.es
927 32 09 42

Gefiscal Logrosán

Avda. Hernández Serrano, 38 Bajo
C.P. 10120, Logrosán, Cáceres logrosan@gefiscal.es
927 36 03 11

Gefiscal Coria

Avda. Sierra de Gata,6 (Aptdo. Correos 17)
C.P. 10800, Coria, Cáceres
coria@gefiscal.es
927 50 11 04

Gefiscal Moraleja

Avda. Pureza Canelo, 36
C.P. 10840, Moraleja, Cáceres
moraleja@gefiscal.es
927 51 55 93

Gefiscal Montehermoso

Calle Gabriel y Galán, 14 – Bajo (A. Correos 12)
C.P. 10810, Montehermoso, Cáceres
montehermoso@gefiscal.es
927 43 04 96

Gefiscal Guadalupe

Calle Huerta del Hospital, 6, Bajo
C.P. 10140, Guadalupe, Cáceres
guadalupe@gefiscal.es
927 15 41 95

Gefiscal Navalmoral de la Mata

Calle Urbano González Serrano, 37 (A.P. 139)
C.P. 10300, Navalmoral de la Mata, Cáceres
navalmoral@gefiscal.es
927531441

BADAJOZ

Gefiscal Mérida

 Marquesa Pinares, 2 Entreplanta
 C.P. 6800, Mérida, España
 teresa.amores@gefiscal.es
 924 31 39 09 

Gefiscal San Vicente de Alcántara

Avda. Ntra. Sra. de Guadalupe, 6
C.P. 6500, San Vicente de Alcántara, Badajoz
sanvicente@gefiscal.es
924 41 01 11

MADRID

Gefiscal Madrid

Calle Goya, 15, 5ª planta
C.P. 28001, Madrid
madrid@gefiscal.es
919 54 54 14

Gefiscal San Martín de la Vega

Avda. de Doctor Manuel Jarabo, 23
C.P. 28330, San Martín de la Vega (Madrid)
madrid@gefiscal.es
919 54 54 14

Gefiscal Las Rozas

Cuesta de San Francisco, 3 – 5
C.P. 28232, Las Rozas (Madrid)
madrid@gefiscal.es
919 54 54 14

Gefiscal Pozuelo

Calle Segundo Mata, 1, 1ª Planta, Oficinas 1-4
C.P. 28224, Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid)
madrid@gefiscal.es
919 54 54 14

MÁLAGA

Gefiscal Torremolinos

Calle Casablanca, 23
 C.P. 29620, Torremolinos, Málaga
torremolinos@gefiscal.es
952 05 18 81                               

CÓRDOBA

Gefiscal Córdoba 

Calle Concepción, 4, 3º B
C.P. 14001, Córdoba
cordoba@gefiscal.es
957 47 17 70

Collaborating Offices

You can also find us at the following collaborating offices

  • Villafranca de los Barros – Plaza de España, 5, 06220, Villafranca de los Barros, Badajoz.
  • Alcántara – Avenida Mérida, 3, Bajo, 10980, Alcántara, Cáceres.
  • Caminomorisco – Avenida Roncandelario, 28, 10620, Caminomorisco, Cáceres.
  • Mirabel – Calle Real, 29, 10540, Mirabel, Cáceres.
  • Valencia de Alcántara – Paseo San Francisco, 13, 10500, Valencia de Alcántara, Cáceres.
  • Barcarrota – Calle José Larios, 10, 06160, Barcarrota, Badajoz.
  • Rosalejo – Plaza Mayor, 10, 10391, Rosalejo, Cáceres.
  • Castañar de Ibor – Calle Europa, 15, 10340, Castañar de Ibor, Cáceres.
  • Don Benito – Avenida de las Vegas Altas, 27, 1ª Planta, 06400, Don Benito, Badajoz.
  • Sevilla – Avenida Menéndez y Pelayo, 50, 1 – 3, 41003, Sevilla.
  • Sant Mateu – Carrer del Maestrat, 8, 12170, Sant Mateu, Castellón.
  • Almohadín – Carretera de Medellín, Km 48, 10132, Almohadín, Cáceres.
  • Caminomorisco – Calle Rocandelario, 28, 10620, Caminomorisco, Cáceres.
  • Casar de Cáceres – Avenida de la Constitución, 3, 10190, Casar de Cáceres, Cáceres.
  • Malpartida de Cáceres – Calle Iglesia, 21, 10910, Malpartida de Cáceres, Cáceres.
  • Mirabel – Calle Real, 29, Bajo, 10540, Mirabel, Cáceres.
  • Peraleda de la Mata – Calle Constitución, 22, 10335, Peraleda de la Mata, Cáceres.
  • Rosalejo – Avenida del Tiétar, 15, 10391, Rosalejo, Cáceres.
  • Valencia de Alcántara – Paseo de San Francisco, 13, 1D, 10500, Valencia de Alcántara, Cáceres.

Want more information?

Despachos BK

This group is the realization of a dream based on work and effort, which we renew day after day so that our clients evolve by our side.

 

Our offices

Cáceres

Badajoz

Madrid

Málaga

Córdoba

Gefiscal Cáceres Central

San Pedro de Alcántara, 6
C.P. 10001 – Cáceres, España

Gefiscal Madrid

Calle Goya, 15, 5ª planta
C.P. 28001, Madrid